The Greater Antilles comprise the islands of Cuba, Hispaniola, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, and the Cayman Islands.

All pictures are © Dr. Günther Eichhorn, unless otherwise noted.

Greater Antilles Cuba
Dominican Republic
República Dominicana (Dominican Republic)
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico

The total number of pictures online on my website from Greater Antilles is 504

Page last updated on Sat Aug 13 16:04:57 2022 (Mountain Standard Time)

Caribbean: Islands great and small on

© Dr. Günther Eichhorn
Email Guenther Eichhorn

*Dr. Günther Eichhorn Travel Website
*Soaring website